Messy May - Daily-ish Journaling Challenge for Imperfect Creatives

May

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
30 01
Member Hangout Starting
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
Showing up Happy Adventure Courage Freedom Cultivation Mess
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
Spark Connection Imperfection Habit Home Kindness Flow
Open Hangout
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
Belonging Yes Documenting Less Nature Words Love
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
Contrast Magic Bloom Failure Mindfulness Self
Open Weekend
Serenity
Open Weekend
30 31 1 June 2 3 4 5
Awe Celebration Closing Hangout

 

https://getmessyart.com/peek/messy-may/Special Events

⚠️ Make sure you’re signed up for the latest details.

Saturday 30 April

Season Hangout + Year of Courage

2pm New York EST / 8pm Berlin CET / 6am Sydney AEDT

Members only please RSVP here.


Tuesday 3 May

One Zine in 60 Minutes Workshop

10am New York EST / 4pm Berlin CET / 2am Sydney AEDT

Open to all


Saturday 14 May

Mid month re-commitment.

9am New York EST / 3pm Berlin CET / 1am Sydney AEDT

Open to all


Saturday 28 May

Year of Courage Hangout

2pm New York EST / 8pm Berlin CET / 6am Sydney AEDT

Members only – please RSVP here.


Saturday 4 June

Closing Hangout

2pm New York EST / 8pm Berlin CET / 6am Sydney AEDT

Open to all

Saturday 4 – Sunday 5 June

Get Messy Open Weekend!

Open to all – make sure you’re signed up to receive the details


Members-only events are available only to Get Messy members.

Open to all events are available to members and non-members alike. Bring your friends!